Customer Service

County Waste Divisions

 

Corporate Office

4 Enterprise Ave.
Clifton Park, NY 12065

1-800-832-1332
518-877-4782 – Fax

 

West Point, VA 

7825 Parham Landing Rd.
West Point, VA 23181
804-843-9288 – Office
804-843-9281 – Fax

 

Richmond, VA

12230 Deergrove Rd.
Midlothian, VA 23112
804-843-9288 – Office
804-744-4221 – Fax

 

Materials Recycling Facility (MRF)

11800 Lewis Rd.
Chester, VA 23832
804-229-1465 – Office

 

Fredericksburg, VA

Residential
10954 Houser Drive.
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
540-899-7722 – Office
540-693-1211 – Fax

For Commercial:
Office: (540) 373-8560
Emergency: (540) 295-9906

 

Culpeper, VA

15490 Montanus Dr. Unit E
Culpeper, VA 22701
540-727-0887 – Office
540-727-0866 – Fax

 

Charlottesville, VA

5498 Richmond Rd.
Troy, VA 22974
434-296-6000 – Office
434-589-0945 – Fax

 

Lynchburg, VA

2410 Mayflower Dr.
Lynchburg, VA 24501
434-528-5540 – Office
434-528-5542 – Fax

 

Roanoke, VA

2045 Lee Hwy.
Daleville, VA 24083
540-992-6000 – Office
540-992-4348 – Fax

 

Greeley, PA

17 Industrial Park Rd,  

Lake Ariel, PA 18436

570-685-5000 – Office
570-685-5002 – Fax

 

Scranton, PA

17 Industrial Park Rd,

Lake Ariel, PA 18436

570-685-7000 – Office
570-382-3619 – Fax

 

Stroudsburg, PA

658 Silver Spring Blvd,
Kunkletown, PA 18058

570-382-3304 – Office

County Waste Email List

 

VA – Residential Sales
residential@countyrecycling.net

VA – Commercial Sales
commercial@countyrecycling.net

VA – Dispatch
dispatch@countyrecycling.net

VA – Customer Feedback and
General Questions

questions@countyrecycling.net

VA – Management
management@countyrecycling.net

VA – Employment
employment@countyrecycling.net

VA – Customer Service
customerservice@countyrecycling.net

Pennsylvania – Residential Sales
pa_residential@countyrecycling.net

Pennsylvania – Commercial Sales
pa_commercial@countyrecycling.net

Pennsylvania – Dispatch
pa_dispatch@countyrecycling.net

Pennsylvania – Customer Feedback and
General Questions

pa_questions@countyrecycling.net

Pennsylvania – Management
pa_management@countyrecycling.net

Pennsylvania – Employment
pa_employment@countyrecycling.net

Pennsylvania – Customer Service
pa_customerservice@countyrecycling.net

ALL – Collections
collections@countyrecycling.net

ALL – Billing Questions
billing@countyrecycling.net

ALL – Accounts Payable
accounts@countyrecycling.net